The hell is wrong with me? This was last updated at the end of JULY. FFFFFF-
Anyways, hai guys. I should have so updated this earlier, especially around Walden day. (Though without my ghetto Walden peeps, it was a downer, though I got to see Meg the day before!)
And,
... Miss Kate Harris wants me to update this blog. Couldn't she wa- eehhh. She waited long enough.
So, I was so going to update this EARLIER, until I made a bunch of stuff for COOKIE MONSTER! I dunno, I meet these awesome people and it's over. D: I figured maybe this way, I can make more friends.
So, lately,I've been playing Pokemon and drawing Pokemon. My PS2 and X-box are under some of my sister's clothes. And her dresser is covered as well, so I don't wanna dump them on the floor. Cookie is on the floor but I'm moving him to my hamper soon.
The con was alright. I didn't do much and when I was about to, my sister wanted to leave. >_<
Bought the Brentalfloss CD.
Paperboy with Lyrics.
"I'm on my bike perpetually. I lay in my bed. Bike lays with meee! ;D"
"Now it's Sunday, I am done, I’m out. Fuck these nutbags, fuck this paper route. I’m gonna get a job at Wal-mart."
LULZ. xDD
Umm... Want to write again. Warm up for NaNoWriMo. (National Novel Writing Month) Write 50,000 words by month's end.
I'm NOT doing one of my stories. I want to get the feel of how much I have to write, so I' writing something random, no one's gonna be able to read it, kay?
Thinking of stuff to write...
OH, Florida... Palm trees were real and the water was BLUE. WTF. xD It was so nice though! I should try and go again. It was like, $500-$600 to go down there AND A CON INCLUDING HOTEL, FOOD and my share of the gas. Purchased about $70 in items at the con, saw a movie and bought 2 video games AND STILL HAD MONEY LEFT OVER. But it's honestly up to John.
Ha, I remember when we were on day 2 of driving down, I pulled out my MP3 player and played "I Gotta Feeling". Get it? "That tonight's gonna be a good night." And we were heading to Florida?
Anyway, Florida was nice and I would have loved to stay more. The people were awesome too!
Ok, for the moment, I dunno what to say so I'm gonna go and draw more. I WILL UPDATE AGAIN SOON, KAY?! Kay.
Monday, October 11, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)