Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Nothing to talk about. Haven't been doing much of ANYTHING now a days. Walden Day...

I'm spending all my spare time on planning Fish vids cause I need something to do. And playing Pokemon. And listening to Jack's Mannequin. <3


Miss you guys.

~56 Days

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

I didn't get the job.


.....


That's it.

Friday, September 25, 2009

Sorry Guys-Slow updates...

NOTHING IS HAPPENING.

I've been sitting in my room all day everyday...

Well.. Except last week. I went to the DMV and took my permit test...

Then my permit came in the mail Tuesday.


OH, FUNNY STORY.

Tuesday, I went with my mom to ShopRite. I applied for a job there a few weeks ago, but they were re-stocking and moving things around. So, we left about 12:30pm and went shopping. About 1:30pm, we were leaving and before we did, I asked about my application. Gave them my name and my cell phone number and went home.

There was a message left for me at 12:45pm about me getting an interview. I laughed, she called after we left and were in the store shopping.

My mom said I'd need I.D. and such, and she checked the mail while saying this. My permit was in the mail.

LULZ FOR GOOD TIMING.

My mom was also re-painting my kitchen white to make it look cleaner. She found a bucket of blue paint and painted our front door... Then our stairway and the upstairs hall....

I helped, of course. My house looks so different. It's nice. Everything is cleaner. And now Meagan is coming to see my house!

Oh man.. I miss you guys sooooo much! I'm excited to see Megs. ^_^ I cleaned my room.. But it was already clean so I pretty much just took down my clothes... Ahh, everything is good.

Busy this weekend. A convention, a wedding, and a call from my job! WHOO FOR ME GETTING A JOB!

That's pretty much it, guys.

Love and miss you all.

~45 Days

Sunday, September 6, 2009

UPDATE

Nothing is happening in Walden much, so I waited til I had some stuff to say.

Well, it was boring here. Thursday, Goggs and Mike came over. It was awesome. I put up shelves in my room that day. Mike came over first and I was putting stuff on them.

Then Goggs came over and we were talking, having fun.

Then my mom told my brother I was in my room with 2 guys. He came in, wouldn't leave, my other brother came in, and they started telling jokes.. Bad jokes.. Black jokes, dead baby jokes, Hellen Keller jokes..

Then they left, after Goggs had to leave. Kinda upset about that.

But Mike hung out, and we talked and watched funny vids on youtube.

Then he left.. but it was awesome..

Also, on Theobnoxiousfish, I'm changing my days. I don't want Sundays. I want Mondays. Heh, now Steve knows that. Awesome.

So, I'll do a walk through of my room. I think I know where my flash drive is. It'll be win.

After that, I may move blogs to my channel. It seems the Fish isn't getting much attention, but we'll see.

We'll see, though.

Oh, and Happy 18th Birthday, John H! ^_^

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Been A Few Days, yes?

I don't have tumors or anything! My ear is PERFECTLY FINE!
...
It just doesn't work at all.

It's like the batteries died for my ear.. That one ear, it won't spread and nothing is wrong with my brain.

Oh, news, I had an MRI. I have a brain. I KNOW, RIGHT!?

So, I wanted to take a sponge roller and go over by dark green walls with a lighter green.

My mom messed up on the first stroke.. Fiixing it? Don't ever do it.

So, we went over with a tan. it matches my sheets. I only messed up once at the end. It's noticable.. Oh well. It looks AWESOME.

Also, she said the fridge is going in my room.

And the shelves are being put up tomorrow. After that and the fridge, I move everything not needed OUT, and my room is FINALLY DONE. After all these months.

Totally gonna do a vid and put it on youtube. Hope you guys like!

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Steve, Update your blog

Today, I got to go outside!

<3

I went to Naro's house... Hung with her mom.

We had glop for dinner. It was pretty good actually..

My cat is sleeping on my foot. I wanna go to bed....

See ya~

Monday, August 24, 2009

My party. I was dizzy. It rained at the end. I got a card, no monies inside. Nothing happened.

I woke up today, and a little less dizzy, yet again. <3

Meagan has joined the list of people who left.

A moment of silence.

.......
......................

..........

That is all.

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Day 11?

What happened today?

Uhh.. It rained. And I drew a picture.. The end.

<3

Friday, August 21, 2009

An actual Walden Update

It's about time! Enough about sick Brenna.. WALDEN!

So, Meg is leaving for college Sunday.. That's also my family grad party. It's been thundering up here.

my brother made my parents buy him a phone with money they don't have... He'll pay them back.. Stupid verison $400 fees... And the phone was $100! Jerk.

ANYWAY,

Lightning hit the barn across the street from my house. My sister, cat, and cousin were scared. My sister's 19. My cousin's 3.... -sweatdrop-

ANYWAY, I hung with Meg and relaxed, taking it easy. Then came home, and napped.. Didn't plan on to, just did. THEN I got up, had TACOS and my mom took my brother to the phone store, I said this... THEN I SAW MEG THERE. She loves me.. Yup.. I got a cone twist with cherry dip... Mmmm. Nummy.

Came home, Steve told me he was updating theobnoxiousfish and just told me that youtube is being the gheyz. Well, he's trying, so YAY!

I think I'm gonna go draw and then play my DS until I go to bed. NIGHT!

~Day 10

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

My vertigo isn't as bad as it used to be.

I need an MRI to see how my hearing is going in my head. They want to try and get my hearing back.

I GOT FRIENDLY'S TODAY! And a new pair of shoes.

TRYING TO LIGHTEN THINGS UP!

The game...

....

That is all.

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

The 1 Week Milestone

I didn't post last night.. I slept all day and didn't bother. For that reason, all I know is that Mike returned to Walden.

And I lost the game.

But today, It drizzled a bit. Not sure about rain.

Maybe you're curious to my sickness update.

Apparently it was caused do to depression for all my friends leaving.
....


.......

Didn't fall for that? ok.

They don't know WHY. That's why I'm going to the doctor.

As you may remember me complaining, I'm deaf in my right ear because of an ear infection in April. Since, I have been unable to hear. They think an infection in that ear messed up my equilibrium and my balance. So off to the ear doc I go!

But don't be upset at my parents.

My mom was in the room when I was having the audio test. Left ear, PERFECT.

Right ear.
....

They checked the audio to make sure it was working, and the beep was audiable to everyone in the room... So my mom got really sad. She said she wasn't going to cry, but I know better.

After that, I got KFC.

I feel fine when I don't move around, but am dizzy other wise... and no longer throwing up!

Sorry there's no real WALDEN updates yet guys...

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Walden, where art thou?

I know nothing that happened in Walden today.. Mike left and then there was a gang fight, I guess.

I was up all night. 11pm, I got dizzy, 3am, I got sick, 3:30am, I headed for the hospital.

They got me a bracelet at 4:23am, I sat back. Got an IV.

Damn right, SXEPhil isn't the only one!

They gave me stuff and I sat back. Took a prego test and failed it, obviously. Threw up again. Then they said they wanted a cat scan of my belly, so I had to drink stuff.

I went to lay down for the scan and felt like I was gonna be sick. I did.. And my shirt got covered, but they gave me a trash can. I blacked out for a few seconds, but I was fine. they gave me a gown and I got the scan.

One of the chicks was Australian. <3 She called me love in a cool accent.

After that, it was about.. 8:30am. And I finally passed out for 2 hours. Then we (my mom and I) sat around waiting for results. We got them, and they said I have 'Vertigo' where everything spins and I get dizzy and throw up.

Then we stayed as they gave me a new peel (pill). It worked, so now I'm home.

That is all.

6 days.

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Day 5

I became dizzy sitting were I was, sitting in a dark room looking at a bright screen. it wasn't the greatest idea.

My mouth was getting dry but I didn't move.

Cause I'm playing Sims 2.

THANKS MIKE.

He's currently on a flight to Florida. He left Ny on a plane at 3 pm, stopped for a few hours and is taking another flight to Orlando, where he will hang with Steve and Naro.

WIN.

I'm still jealous.

It was hot out, I swam with Meg today. I wasn't going to get wet until I had a fight with an inflatable shark and lost. I fell,.... into my pool. We played upwords earlier.. Meg got the word 'murder'... can you believe that? ... I can. Then I showed her my sims. They dance funny. It amuses me. THEN we went swimming. Guess I should have mentioned that first.

and I wait to update you on Mike. Seeing as he's a Waldenite and this blog's about Walden, i feel I should mention him.

And I drew an awesome pic the other day. Can't wait for Naro and Steve to see it. <3

Mikes there. Awesome.

Friday, August 14, 2009

I just have to add this.


Steve told Naro he was going to make milkshakes. "I'm going to make milkshakes. And yes, they do bring all the boys to the yard. That's why Mike's coming to visit."

<333

And I add, they should have internet by Sunday/Monday. Walden is happy about this.
Today is Friday.

Nothing happened.

Steve and Naro have had their phones for 2 days.

They went shopping and got pokemon cards. Steve got an Arcanine and Absol, and Naro got an Espeon and Jolteon.

Tomorrow, Mike goes down to see them and the college. I am jealous.

And Naro sent me a pic of something.. all I saw was the words 'don't sleep with a baby, it could sufficate between the adult and the mattress'... I guess it's from the mattress... Anyway, Naro said it could sufficate because of her.. Well, a male part she doesn't have. Then proceeded to say Mikes was bigger than hers.

Yes, I really do miss Naro.

The only reason I say this is because Naro is still texting me about said things right now.

And I thank Mike for letting me borrow the Sims.. I'm off to go make a Steve and Naro.

<3

Day 4 that they have been gone.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

To TELL

This is what this blog is about.

As you are reading this, Walden has lost the greatest teens it had as they journeyed off to college. This blog is to give a heads up to those people about things that have been going on here.



SO, let's update.

It rained a bit today in Walden. Goggs and Mike called me up to hang and play some D&D. My sister went shopping for college stuff too.

But D&D was fun. I'm a thief. It rocks. x3

That's pretty much it for Walden. Yesterday, nothing happened, so Steve and Naro didn't miss a thing, except us. And We miss them.

Thursday, August 6, 2009

On this Day

So, my friends, a blog to keep in touch with friends. That is what this is. And that is my quest.

-Keep in touch
-Bake a cake
-Sleep

Time to go down the list....

.. I'll never get to sleep...