I know nothing that happened in Walden today.. Mike left and then there was a gang fight, I guess.
I was up all night. 11pm, I got dizzy, 3am, I got sick, 3:30am, I headed for the hospital.
They got me a bracelet at 4:23am, I sat back. Got an IV.
Damn right, SXEPhil isn't the only one!
They gave me stuff and I sat back. Took a prego test and failed it, obviously. Threw up again. Then they said they wanted a cat scan of my belly, so I had to drink stuff.
I went to lay down for the scan and felt like I was gonna be sick. I did.. And my shirt got covered, but they gave me a trash can. I blacked out for a few seconds, but I was fine. they gave me a gown and I got the scan.
One of the chicks was Australian. <3 She called me love in a cool accent.
After that, it was about.. 8:30am. And I finally passed out for 2 hours. Then we (my mom and I) sat around waiting for results. We got them, and they said I have 'Vertigo' where everything spins and I get dizzy and throw up.
Then we stayed as they gave me a new peel (pill). It worked, so now I'm home.
That is all.
6 days. 3
Sunday, August 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment