So, updating!
I haven't updated fish cause I have no batteries for my camera. SORRY.
And my poke team is different. Pikachu will evolve at level 45 instead of 30 (which it has passed.) Growlithe is still evolving at 38. It's at 35 right this minute and I'm gonna change that!
I'm gonna get another fire stone and make Meg's growlithe hold it. NOT use it. So she'll have it! And I trained it to level 10.
I have Feraligatr, Gyarados, Misdreavus and I got a Dodrio! I had a doduo thanks to my pokewalker.
And I have some major training before I battle Claire... She'll be hard. But, I wanna drop a pokemon for the dratini I'll get, so I need to do some thinking and see what's best for my team.
And how the hell did this person train her pokemon to level 35 and 38? In an area of level 6 pokemon? She be crazy. Calling me for a re-match... and I still won with 1 pokemon...
Ok, enough pokemon for now. I went shopping and got work shoes. They're comfortable, but that's after you break them in. They hurt. But oh well. And it's rather hot out. I can feel rain coming soon.
My dad made more spinach artichoke dip. I am a VERY picky eater. I LOVE THAT DIP! <3 AND quesadillas for dinner!
I also got some earrings and hair ties and more eyes for cookie! YAY! Now, all I need is a cooling vest... In due time.
I've tried all the flavors of Mt Dew in that contest and I wish I could make a fish vid out of it... But I'll just tell you. Typhoon was my favorite of the 3. The other 2 weren't too special...
So, yeah. That's it. OH, and tomorrow, I'm going to Naro's house. It's pizza Monday. Yes, I still call it that even if she doesn't live there anymore.
Sunday, May 2, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment