Monday, June 7, 2010

He'll always be an ass.

My brother, that is. My dad left this morning and won't be home until Friday night. His new, better paying job doing the same thing he did at his old job made him go down to Connecticut. Honestly, I don't mind for it pays a lot more for the same thing, and his old job gave him no hours and trouble.

However, my mom wasn't feeling good today so I walked downstairs to see how she was feeling and offer to make whatever she had in mind for dinner.

I heard someone head into the kitchen when I went downstairs, so I peeked into the living room. My mom was laying on the couch. So I peeked into the kitchen and found out my brother was home. He left at lunch time and I didn't know he was here. So I went into the living room again with the intention of checking up on my mom and I hear "what the hell?" I look at my brother and explain why I just left the kitchen. He said "No, you saw I was in here and changed you mind." I started to explain again and said "Nevermind, you're just not worth it." Honestly, he's NOT. And then he said something else and my mom got upset.

Seriously?! HE NEVER SHOWS HIMSELF AROUND THE HOUSE BECAUSE HE'S AFRAID OF MY DAD. HE LEAVES FOR 1 DAY AND HE'S ALREADY BEING A HUGE... #O*%@$(%y$htiwuegkns GAH I HATE HIM SO MUCH! Really, he can't be mature for 5 minutes?!

So I went upstairs and I heard my mom call for me, but I ignored it, I would have said something I would have regretted. He needs to grow the HELL UP. HE'S 22!

Well, this will be a looooooong week.

Tomorrow, I get to hang out with Crystal at the movies. Maybe I can get her lunch afterwards. THEN I work and babysit (Maybe, they cancel all the time...) Wednesday. I need to re-apply to Shoprite. And Thursday I'm hanging out with Mike a little. Meg seems upset and not in the mood to hang out, so I haven't seen her in a while. :I

I was going to do something today, but no matter how many times I put up "PLEASE, I AM DYING OF BOREDOM, I WANT TO BE MORE ACTIVE AND BE HEALTHIER THAN THIS, HANG OUT WITH ME!" on facebook, I am ignored. So, I guess that's it. I'm gonna be bored all week.

No comments:

Post a Comment